Kreisvorstand des Schützenkreis Iserlohn

Vorsitzender

Georg Fischer

Danziger Str. 16

58638 Iserlohn

Telefon priv.: +49

Mobil: 017621478206

E-Mail: georg.fischer54@googlemail.com

stellv. Vorsitzender

Werner Biecker

Kühlingstr. 35

58642 Iserlohn

Telefon priv.: +49 2374 / 14059

Telefon dienst.: +49 2331 / 632064

Mobil: 015150675712

E-Mail: wernerbiecker@aol.com

stellv. Vorsitzender

Helmut Pfeiffer

Soenneckenstr. 5

58642 Iserlohn

Telefon priv.: +49 2371 /

Mobil: 01629348175

E-Mail: pfeiffer53@web.de

Schatzmeister

Peter Meffert

Halinger Dorfstr. 54

58708 Menden

Telefon:

Mobil: 01722746512

E-Mail: pmeffi@aol.com

 

 

 

stellv. Schatzmeister

Heinz Jochen Große

Ostenschlahstr. 34

58675 Hemer

Telefon: +49 2372 / 7254092

Mobil: 017663193822

E-Mail: hup.grosse@unitybox.de

Kreissportleiter

Jörg Schöttel

Wagnerstr. 9

58640 Iserlohn

Telefon: +49 2371 / 45475

E-Mail: skiserlohn@gmx.de

 

stellv. Kreissportleiter

 

Geschäftsführerin

Heidi Klapper

Kastanienweg 12c 

58640 Iserlohn

Telefon: +49 2372 / 910137

E-Mail: heidi-klapper@t-online.de

 

Jugendleiter

 

Rundenwettkampfleiter und Ligaleiter

Udo Jostmann

Heimkehrweg 17

58706 Menden

Telefon: +49 02373 / 64970

E-Mail: jostmann-udo@t-online.de

 







Referent Senioren

Gerd Meitza

Baumhof 3

58675 Hemer

Telefon: +49 2372 / 61141

Referent 46+

Heinz Sparenberg

Platanenweg 4

58708 Menden

Telefon: +49 2373 / 12197

E-Mail: heinz-sparenberg@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Norbert Pusch

 

Ehrenmitglied

 

Werner Finkeldei

Ehrenmitglied

 

Hilmar Hannack