Anschriften Vereinssportleiter

 

BSV Deilinghofen 4202
Peter Gerdes

Im Turm 10
58675 Hemer

Fon: 01758208109 Mobil
Fax:
info@bsv-deilinghofen.de

 

BSV Hemer 4211
Paul Stehle

Unter d. Asenberg 28
58675 Hemer

Fon: 02372-662635
Fax:

hup.stehle@aim.com

 

BSV Westig 4221
Ansgar Bittner

 

Fon:
Fax:

ansgar.bittner@online.de

 

BSV Ihmert 4234
Bernd Sell

Wernshagen 25
58675 Hemer

Fon: 0152 04432110
Fax:
bibihe@web.de

 

 

BSV Frönsberg 4207
Heinz-Dieter Geck

Von Ketteler Weg 18
58675 Hemer

Fon: 02372-2330
Fax:

heinz-dieter.geck@t-online.de

 

 

SC Bredenbruch 4201
Heidi Klapper

Kastanienweg 12c
58640 Iserlohnr

Fon: 02372-910137
Fax:
heidi.klapper@t-online.de
 

 
     

 

BSV Grürmannsheide 4210
Ernst Holzrichter

Hennigestr. 9 
58640 Iserlohn

Fon: 02304-50368
Fax:

ernst.holzrichter@t-online.de

 

BSV Lössel 4225
Frank Schweitzer

Pillingser Weg 14 
58644 Iserlohn

Fon: 02374-70299
Fax: 02374-850245

 

 

 

SV Oestrich 4220
Sebastian Tripp

Eichenweg 5
58675 Hemer

Fon: +49 176 5090 5613
Fax:

sebastian.tripp@web.de

 

St.Hubertus SV Letmathe 4212
 Lucas Heinrich

Bergstr. 10
58642 Iserlohn

Fon: 02374-12091
Fon:015141458367

luhe@gmx.de

 

SpSch Oestrich 4229
René Jacobs

Nachtigall 4
58739 Wickede-Wimbern

Fon: +49 160 4453 767
Fax:
jacobs.wickede-wimbern@gmx.de 

 

 

 

 

BSV Drüpplingsen 4231
Herrmann Meermann

Heierhofweg 2
58640 Iserlohn

Fon: 02378-1769
Fax:

 

 
     
 

Iserlohner Sportschützen 4227
Gerhard Renner

Niemöllerstr. 34
58769  Nachrodt

Fon: 023523734
Fax:

 

SSG Sümmern 4226
Andreas Hellwich

Am Großen Teich 17a
58640 Iserlohn

Fon: 02371-46468
Fax:
sportschuetzen@suemmern.net

 

BSV Halingen 4232
Tobias Domina

Halinger Dorfstr.
58708 Menden

Fon: 02378-5374
Fax:
tobbe78@onlinehome.de
 

 

     

 

SG Adler Hohenheide 4241
Frank Sommer

Hohenheide 95

58730 Fröndenberg

Fon: 015164835474
Fax:
info@frank-sommer.com

 

     

 

SpSch St.Hubertus Menden 4224
Heinz Sparenberg

Platanenweg 4
58708 Menden

Fon: 02373-12197
Fax:
heinz-sparenberg@t-online.de
 

 

SSG Menden 4206              
Holger Hoffeld

Ritterhausstr. 4
58708 Menden

Fon: 02378-917545
Fax
                  
hoffeld1974@gmail.com

 
   
 

BSV Hüingsen 4204
Bernd Heumann

Am Kungelsiepen 19
58710 Menden

Fon: 02373-86117
Fax:

berndheumann@t-online.de

 

BSV Lichtendorf-Geisecke 4233
Patricia Schneider

Geisecker Talstr. 71
58239 Schwerte

Fon: 02304-777330
Fax: 02304-242942
Schneiderp@versanet.de
 

 

SPS St.Sebastian Schwitten 4205
Andreas Werth

Kirschbaumweg 4
58708 Menden

Fon: 0160 3 88 91 20
Fax:
an-werth@t-online.de